Reclaiming the Athlete in Me

5.6.13

I met with Brian Sutton today for the first time. We spent about 30 minutes getting to know each other. I talked about the campaign and also about my goals and motivations. I think he’s going to be a great fit for me – I really liked his energy and approach. I especially connected with him when he said he tries to find “the athlete in everyone.” I’m certainly looking to reclaim the athlete in me! We are going to do a fitness assessment next Thursday. I know it’s going to be humbling, but it will be good to document my starting place.

Leave a Reply

