New Kicks

5.8.13

I spent some time this morning with Ty at Super Jock ‘N Jill today. Ty and owner Chet James were quick to jump on board when I called and told them about Take Your Health By Storm and asked for their support. I tried on four to five pairs of shoes and found a pair that felt like a glove and could accommodate my lift and my orthotics while still being really comfortable and providing the appropriate amount of stability. I have multiple factors that complicate shoe choices for me, especially athletic shoes. Ty took the time to watch me walk in several pairs until we found the perfect match. He really knows his stuff! We talked about doing an information clinic for Storm fans sometime early in the summer; stay tuned for more information.

Leave a Reply

